Sandals Signup Popup

Contact List

Decker Royal, Inc - US

Cathy Decker

646-650-2188

cathy@deckerroyal.com

Contact Via e-mail

Stacy Royal

646-650-2185

stacy@deckerroyal.com

Contact Via e-mail

Pembroke PR

Tracy McCann

416-949-9716

tracy.mccann@pembrokepr.ca

Contact Via e-mail

Unique Vacations - United Kingdom

Lucy Dalton

t: 011-44-207-590-0254

e:lucy.dalton@sandals.co.uk

Contact Via e-mail

Natalie Eales

t: 0207 5900 212

e:natalie.eales@sandals.co.uk

Contact Via e-mail

PRCo - Italy

Jessica Vaira

t: 011-39-022-952-1977

e: pr.sandals@ovsm.it

Contact Via e-mail

Unique Vacations - Germany

Sigrid Kempf

011-49-211-405-7700

sandals@euromarketingconnections.de

Contact Via e-mail

GBCOM - France

Grazyna Bilinska

t: 06 64 43 98 25

e: gbilinska@gbcom.fr

Contact Via e-mail